Wakeboarder Forum Index

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   StatisticsStats   FavoritesFavorites   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages  Log inLog in 
BlogsBlogs   

What I'm into now
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Neognosis
Ladies Man
Ladies Man

City: Webster

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2014 3:38 am    Post subject: What I'm into now Reply with quote

Banging dudes.

JUST KIDDING

I used to be into JUST wakeboarding, pretty much. But I haven't strapped on a board in literally years.

I am into the following now, and was wondering if anyone had any interest in this forum in these things now that it's been years for some of us on here:

Golf- Just started playing. Hated it the first two times, but not I can't seem to get enough. I'm still a beginner, but I'm addicted

Sporting Clays: because something had to suck up all that money I was saving on not having a boat.

Motorcycles: I ride to work almost every day, and am working on rebuilding a honda cb750 from 1980.

I got two kids now and a third due in a month, so I'm pretty much with them when I'm not shooting sporting clays or golfing. Or riding.

I also have developed an obsession with Viberg and White's boots.

What are you all up to for fun nowadays?

goofyboy
Wakeboarder.com Freak
Wakeboarder.com Freak

City: Houston

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2014 4:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I still wakeboard a few times a year and I have one kid, who keeps me on my toes.

My big thing now is cycling. I am trying to get up to 100 miles a week. I knock out 40 - 50 miles every saturday morning. I'm going to do a 100 mile ride in September, which is not bad. My goal is a avg. speed of 20 mph for the ride.

Other than that, just getting back into working out again and getting in shape.

ohsix
PityDaFool Who Posts This Much

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2014 5:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote