Wakeboarder Forum Index

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   StatisticsStats   FavoritesFavorites   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages  Log inLog in 
BlogsBlogs   

Pics from the last wakesurf session

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wakeboarder Forum Index -> Wakesurfing and Surfing
View previous topic :: View next topic  
AaronATX
Outlaw
Outlaw

City: Austin

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2010 12:04 pm    Post subject: Pics from the last wakesurf session Reply with quote

Hey guys, new to the forums here. I am a photographer, and brought my camera with me the last time my friends and I went wakesurfing (even though the weather was pretty crappy). Thought I'd share a few pictures from the last session, the wave was pretty decent, we threw a lot of weight in there. None of me, but then again I'm nowhere near good enough to be worth shooting anyway. Hope you enjoy, it was my first time shooting off the back of a boat, but I had fun. Anyone looking for photos in the Greater Austin Area and/or lake travis, austin, marble falls or LBJ, hit me up, I'll trade photos and gas $ for pulls.

you can view the whole set (or what I have done so far) by clicking here
PKwakeboard
Outlaw
Outlaw

City: Dallas

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2010 12:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Like the pics. Are you using a waterproof camera or some kind of case for a non waterproof one. I would be nervous using anything that would get damaged.

What modle SAN is that? Do you know how much weight you have it it? Where it is placed?
AaronATX
Outlaw
Outlaw

PostPosted: Jun 17, 2010 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote